Meet Our Team

Joe Shultz

Joe Shultz

Title: General Manager

jshultz@aaacbs.com

Carl Rispoli

Carl Rispoli

Title: Consultant

crispoli@aaacbs.com

Kirk Wade

Kirk Wade

Title: Consultant

kwade@aaacbs.com

Carol Day

Carol Day

Title: Consultant

cday@aaacbs.com

Sarah Brennan

Sarah Brennan

Title: Consultant

sbrennan@aaacbs.com

Peter Murillo

Peter Murillo

Title: Consultant

pmurillo@aaacbs.com

Michael Willand

Michael Willand

Title: Consultant

mwilland@aaacbs.com

Steve Guess

Steve Guess

Title: Consultant

sguess@aaacbs.com

Ed Bukoski

Ed Bukoski

Title: Consultant

ebukoski@aaacbs.com

Kevin Gordon

Kevin Gordon

Title: Consultant

kgordon@aaacbs.com

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide