Meet Our Team

Joe Shultz

Joe Shultz

Title: General Manager

jshultz@aaacbs.com

Bill Halvorsen

Bill Halvorsen

Title: New Bus. Development Mgr

bhalvorsen@aaacbs.com

Carl Rispoli

Carl Rispoli

Title: Consultant

crispoli@aaacbs.com

Kirk Wade

Kirk Wade

Title: Consultant

kwade@aaacbs.com

John Anderson

John Anderson

Title: Consultant

jranderson@aaacbs.com

Jeffrey Kassir

Jeffrey Kassir

Title: Consultant

jkassir@aaacbs.com

Carol Day

Carol Day

Title: Consultant

cday@aaacbs.com

Sarah Brennan

Sarah Brennan

Title: Consultant

sbrennan@aaacbs.com

Peter Murillo

Peter Murillo

Title: Consultant

pmurillo@aaacbs.com

Holly Martin

Holly Martin

Title: Consultant

hmartin@aaacbs.com

Michael Willand

Michael Willand

Title: Consultant

mwilland@aaacbs.com

Steve Guess

Steve Guess

Title: Consultant

sguess@aaacbs.com

Ed Bukoski

Ed Bukoski

Title: Consultant

ebukoski@aaacbs.com

Kevin Gordon

Kevin Gordon

Title: Consultant

kgordon@aaacbs.com

Ron Bender

Ron Bender

Title: Consultant

rbender@aaacbs.com

Tod Hale

Tod Hale

Title: Consultant

todhale@aaacbs.com